top of page

NEW ALBUM: Dogz Working on Debut Album- "WELCOME TO THE DOG POUND"

Dogz are working on Debut Album = Welcome to the Dog Pound

TRACK LIST

1) DOGZ OF SOCIETY-TWINKLE TWINKLE

2) DOGZ OF SOCIETY-FACEDOWN

3) DOGZ OF SOCIETY- HINDSIGHT

4) DOGZ OF SOCIETY- SILENCE THE SLIENT SCREAM

5) DOGZ OF SOCIETY – TIME TO DIE

6) DOGZ OF SOCIETY – BLACKEND SKIES

7) DOGZ OF SOCIETY - HOLY TERROR

8) DOGZ OF SOCIETY - EQUALITY 4 SYMPATHY

Welcome to the Dog Pound

Twinkle Twinkle

By Dogz of Society

Twinkle Twinkle little bore

Living outside the liquor store

On a three day binge so high

Here's ten bucks now what's that buy

You'll will give your body for a $5 rock

Don't worry honey I'm not a cop

Let's go back to your place

So I can spread my love all over the face

So Sore - 3 times

Brush those needles off the bed

Time to get down and spread

Here real quick , lets smoke

some hash

Tomorrow they'll will find everything in the trash

So Sore - 3 time

FACEDOWN

BY DOGZ OF SOCIETY

It’s time to throw down

With a aggression,

You’ve got a painful obsession

It’s time for bloody lips

And broken bones,

You end up in the gutter alone,

Every weekend out for drinks,

You’re never as tough as you might think

Stupid Drunk, and outspoken,

Now your face down

Bleeding and Broken

Facedown

You think you’re a big man

Looking for a fight

But you’re the one who’ll

Got beaten down tonight

Just a small man full of rage and hate

You’ll realize when it’s too late

And your face down

Silence The Silent Scream

By Dogz of Society

GUILTY!

I heard you say, I'm the who started this.

Can't you say it loud, cuz I can't hear you.

Feeding the knife to bone. Can't turn and walk away.

Can't you take my heart, cuz I don't wan

Dying inside.

Never felt so alive

Help me silence the silent scream.

Chorus: Insane! That you're haunting me.

Insane!

That you're taunting me.

The pain!

That you're causing me.

The nightmare goes on and (on)....

Insane!

That you're haunting me

Insane!

That you're taunting me.

The pain!

That you're causing me.

The lies will burn on and on

Time to Die

By Dogz of Society

Pending

Blackened Skies

By Dogz of Society

I think back to a long time ago just a kid

that thought this all was a dream

I remember thinkin'

why we are like we are

Why we're all so damn mean

. I look around and see shit ain't really changed

its only worse and we're all far more deranged

I long for days when we all open our eyes

A Time when greed is not the love of our lives

I will never believe in miracles

I will never believe in love

I will never believe that this beautiful world is an evil place

or in Angels or in God up above

I will believe there is tragedy

I will watch and then turn away

I will never believe that the world can be a better place

if we would only find our way

see the future looking bleak if at all I see the evil

and that mankind may fall

I hear 'em laugh and I think back on those days the music died

and the it faded away

this is our world if you care you must sing the only truth

and that our voices must ring

blackened skies are sure to fall on us all

and blackened skies will be the truth and our fall

I will never believe in miracles

I will never believe in love

I will never believe that this beautiful world is an evil place

or in Angels or in God up above

I will believe there is tragedy

I will watch and then turn away

I will never believe that the world can be a better place

if we would only find our way

Holy Terror

By Dogz of Society

Good Evening My darling ,glad you can join me for my feast of life , don't be freighting, don't be scared , this is all I can bare. Please sit down in my crowning chair....Come on in, closer my dear... No need to fear....... haa..haaaaa. Holy Terror - ( 5 times )

"Equality 4 Sympathy"

Written by: Andrah P'Lonas

You Win! You Loose! Your Choice! You Choose!

A Win or A Loss Your Choices Your Costs

So, Don't Blame Me

Cause I won't See Your play on my Sympathy

You chose your Game To Pay or Play

You know the Odds You Know the Cost

It's your Your game Your win, Or, Your loss

So Don't Blame Me Cause I won't See Your play on my Sympathy (Repeat)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page